Heidi's Tea Blog

For the love of tea!

Working at Home Tea

teaathomeWell, if I have to work on a Sunday at home, then I’ll try to make it as enjoyable as I can with a lovely tea, some home made pumpkin muffins, a view, and an open window. All of which I can’t get in the office.

I grabbed a couple of muffins, which were the best I’ve ever made by the way. They are extremely moist and yummy with cranberries and walnuts included. Then I pulled out the charming little cottage teapot given to me by a co-worker. It just has a nice, cozy feeling to it. With a simple white teacup and saucer, I set up shop beside my computer on my desk. My favorite loose Earl Grey from Bigelow Tea was the tea of choice today. It certainly looks lovely in that all-white teacup. Nothing sets me at ease or gets me more prepared than a cup of tea.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 23, 2012 by in Comforting, Food, Loose Tea, Tea, Tea Treats and tagged , , .

Flickr Photos

Day by Day

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Subjects

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Follow Heidi's Tea Blog on WordPress.com
